NAME HOME PHONE CELL PHONE / WORK PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
LEAGUE PRESIDENT Ken Ames (207) 725-9758 kmames2010@comcast.net
LEAGUE VP David Whitcomb (207) 225-3347 (207) 212-2484 dwhitcombjr@yahoo.com
REFEREE Ed Baehr (207) 582-8436 ed.baehr@rsu52.us
book4linda@roadrunner.com
BATH 
Athletic Director Dane Dwyer ddwyer@rsu1.org
Head Coach Bob Savary 751-5986 rsavary@cityofbath.com
BRUNSWICK 
Varsity Head Coach Jeff Girardin (207) 400-7513 (207) 400-7513 jgirardin@apexltg.com
JV Head Coach Scott Goddard (207) 837-7023 scottigoddard@gmail.com
GARDINER
Head Coach Rick Melanowski (207) 512-6704 malinowski.rl@pg.com
JV Coach John Michaud (207) 333-1321 jmichaud@apexpropertymanagement-me.com
LEWISTON
Athletic Director Dale Forrest (207) 795-4180 dforrest@lewistonpublicschools.org
Head Coach Harvey Poussard (207) 240-3373 (207) 240-3373 hapoussard@yahoo.com
Assitant Coach Ron Dubois (207) 577-1069
MT. ARARAT
Head Coach Ken Ames (207) 725-9758 kmames2010@comcast.net
TRIPP
Athletic Director Jenny Hudner (207) 754-6737 (207) 225-3261 jenny.hudner@rsu52.us
Head Coach David Whitcomb (207) 225-3347 (207) 212-2484 dwhitcombjr@yahoo.com
AUBURN
Rec Director Ravi Sharma (207) 333-6601 rsharma@auburnmaine.gov
Rec Director Joe Crocker (207) 333-6601 jcrocker@auburnmaine.gov
Head Coach Ron Nadeau (207) 577-5682 rnadeau@pionite.com
OXFORD HILLS
Athletic Director Jeff Benson (207) 743-8914 (207) 592-5500 j.benson@msad17.org
Coach John Rothrock j.rothrock@msad17.org
Coach Nate Pelletier n.pelletier@msad17.org
AUGUSTA
Head Coach O’Neil Laplante (207) 737-6054 olaplante@hotmail.com